Don´t hesitate to contact us.

 
  Tuija Andersson   Director   Paints and Coatings  Nonwoven and Specialties  +358 50 328 2970    tuija.andersson@ch-polymers.com

Tuija Andersson
Director
Paints and Coatings
Nonwoven and Specialties
+358 50 328 2970
tuija.andersson@ch-polymers.com

  Timo Heimola   Production Manager +358 40 096 0778    timo.heimola@ch-polymers.com    

Timo Heimola
Production Manager
+358 40 096 0778

timo.heimola@ch-polymers.com
 

  Kimmo Huhtala   Technical Sales Manager  Paper and Packaging  Nonwoven and Specialties   +358 50 409 9314     kimmo.huhtala@ch-polymers.com

Kimmo Huhtala
Technical Sales Manager
Paper and Packaging
Nonwoven and Specialties
+358 50 409 9314
kimmo.huhtala@ch-polymers.com

  Heidi Keihola   Project Engineer   Paper and Packaging   +358 40 845 2913    heidi.keihola@ch-polymers.com

Heidi Keihola
Project Engineer
Paper and Packaging
+358 40 845 2913
heidi.keihola@ch-polymers.com

   Gun Lundsten    R&D Manager  Paints and Coatings   +358 50 539 0263    gun.lundsten@ch-polymers.com

Gun Lundsten
R&D Manager
Paints and Coatings
+358 50 539 0263
gun.lundsten@ch-polymers.com

  Tapani Niskanen   Director   Paper and Packaging   +358 40 123 9985    tapani.niskanen    @ch-polymers.com

Tapani Niskanen
Director
Paper and Packaging
+358 40 123 9985
tapani.niskanen@ch-polymers.com

  Heinar Radin   Sales and Customer Service Manager  Paints and Coatings +358 400 230 134   heinar.radin@ch-polymers.com

Heinar Radin
Sales and Customer Service Manager
Paints and Coatings
+358 400 230 134
heinar.radin@ch-polymers.com

  Tuula-Maija Toivonen  Product Safety and Quality Manager +358 50 386 4306  t  uula-maija.toivonen@ch-polymers.com

Tuula-Maija Toivonen
Product Safety and Quality Manager
+358 50 386 4306
tuula-maija.toivonen@ch-polymers.com

   Tom Engström    Senior Technical Sales Manager  Paper and Packaging  +358 506 5216    tom.engstrom@ch-polymers.com    

Tom Engström
Senior Technical Sales Manager
Paper and Packaging
+358 506 5216
tom.engstrom@ch-polymers.com
 

   Jaan  a Heinonen    Senior R&D Manager Paper and Packaging +358 50 022 4107    jaana.heinonen@ch-polymers.com

Jaana Heinonen
Senior R&D Manager
Paper and Packaging
+358 50 022 4107

jaana.heinonen@ch-polymers.com

  Tarja Jaakkola   Customer Service   +358 50 363 5995    tarja.jaakkola@ch-polymers.com     

Tarja Jaakkola
Customer Service
+358 50 363 5995
tarja.jaakkola@ch-polymers.com

 

  Sauli Laakso   CEO   +358 50 60079    sauli.laakso@ch-polymers.com    

Sauli Laakso
CEO
+358 50 60079
sauli.laakso@ch-polymers.com
 

  Päivi Miettinen   Application Director  Paper and Packaging +358 50 378 9914   paivi.miettinen@ch-polymers.com

Päivi Miettinen
Application Director
Paper and Packaging
+358 50 378 9914
paivi.miettinen@ch-polymers.com

  Anne Pelli   Customer service   + 358 40 160 9960    

Anne Pelli
Customer service
+ 358 40 160 9960

 

  Sanna Salonen   Technical Sales Manager  Nonwoven & Specialties  +358 50 502 4975    sanna.salonen@ch-polymers.com

Sanna Salonen
Technical Sales Manager
Nonwoven & Specialties
+358 50 502 4975
sanna.salonen@ch-polymers.com